+49-2159-91 44 70

  • deutsch
  • englisch

Your contacts at PB Pharma GmbH

Karin Klotzbach-Bierhoff

Managing Director

E-mail:kkb@pbpharma.de

Carsten Köhring

Compliance Officer & Head of Human Resources

E-mail:koehring@pbpharma.de

Dr. Daniel Strupp

Head of Legal Department

E-mail:dr.strupp@pbpharma.de

Gerd Witt

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail:witt@pbpharma.de

Jan van Ee

Head of Marketing & Business Development

E-mail:van-ee@pbpharma.de

Sascha Edinger

Head of Procurement, Export & Sales Management

E-mail:edinger@pbpharma.de

Sabine Sassen

Financial Department / Head of Controlling

E-mail:sassen@pbpharma.de

Dr. Helge Pesel

Quality Management, Responsible Person GDP, Information Officer and Narcotics Officer

E-mail:dr.pesel@pbpharma.de

Dr. Sylvia Gerke

Quality Management

E-mail:gerke@pbpharma.de

Sven Gallinat

Head of Quality Assurance

E-mail:gallinat@pbpharma.de

Melina Möchel

Quality Assurance / Medical Matters

E-mail:moechel@pbpharma.de

Andrea Hölzer

Regulatory Affairs Manager

E-mail:hoelzer@pbpharma.de

Immanuel Weber

Regulatory Affairs Manager Packaging & Labelling

E-mail:weber@pbpharma.de

Sandra Fix

Customer Service & Order Processing

E-mail:fix@pbpharma.de

Marion Stemmanns

Accounting Manager

E-mail:stemmanns@pbpharma.de

Ariane Globisch

Team assistant

E-mail:globisch@pbpharma.de

Sabine Brönner

Assistant to the Management

E-mail:broenner@pbpharma.de

Orna Stammler

Secretariat

E-mail:stammler@pbpharma.de